Uncategorized

Instagram, the hard truth for myself?

Not kidding as someone who takes everything way to seriously and over thinks everything Instagram is probably the hardest and stupidest thing for me to do in all honesty. 

I’ve become this person that wants to have thousands of followers and equal as many likes and comments on my photos, why? simple I wasn’t hugged enough as a child. Seriously that’s probably why I sit here sad because my booksgram or whatever it’s called isn’t bringing in the likes and stuff and also is doing terrible but I say to myself, 

Becca… ARE YOU F*CKING SERIOUS?!?! YOU HAVE BEEN THROUGH FAR WORSE THAN THIS CRAP PULL YOURSELF TOGETHER!!!!

The other part of me goes;

Becca… Last year you started a another Instagram what you wanted to be filled with Japanese, pastel goth, food and selfie shit (Beautiful German girls are all in this genres, why can’t I be like them eh?) 

But also I wasn’t getting a lot of likes and not here I am not having that account a year with 700 followers and people that are pretty damn amazing (Again beautiful  German girls) 

Give it time and effort, it will (hopefully) pay off.

I say this because I am like a third German which I didn’t know until last year some time but see practically royalty! I’m thinking of putting some writing up here tonight but at the moment I’m cooking dinner so I should go check my fries!

Leave a Reply

