Uncategorized

Tea and Manga

 I haven’t read Black Bird in along time, really wasn’t happy with the ending it irked me quite a lot but I won’t spoil anything about it in case anyone is reading or wants to read it. 

Cherry Blossoms have always been a favourite of mine and I can’t wait for them to come out this year and when Yankee Candle had this candle you bet I had to buy one! My Maneki Neko collection really needs to grow more but I can’t find any that I like, a trip to Chinatown or my local Japanese store seems to be a plan as I normally look online. 

Leave a Reply

