Uncategorized

International Womens Day

Showing the love with some of my Favourite ladies from The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices universe. I love these tarot cards so much! The artwork is amazing and every time I see them I fall more in love with them!

I need to start photographing more of my collection to be honest as I have a great love for all things TMI and TID. Each character I admire and the strength that these women have makes me so happy. Much like Emma Hart from A Woman of Substance (another woman I admire) and Elizabeth Bennett from Pride and Prejudice and Jane Eyre. Their quick wit and ability to shoot anyone down who disrespects them and the passion they possess astounds me. I aim to be exactly like them. 

Leave a Reply

