Uncategorized · Work and Studying

Package waiting, A never ending saga

I guess I should be thankful that it’s raining today and its on the day I have to wait in for some packages. I have my Nan’s Mother’s Day present coming and I honestly hope it will fit and she likes them, Vans with Butterflies on because my Nan loves butterflies. 

A new camera battery because for the life of me I can’t find my DSLR camera battery anywhere… I want to start getting back into my photography and taking photos of anything and everything but pretty hard to do when you have no battery…. (Come on Amazon! hurry up! please…) 

I’ve been applying for jobs this morning and may have an interview next week which is exciting and unnerving but I should be fine I’m sure it’s interesting when looking for jobs i must admit and after being out of work for 4 months it makes you even more nervous it seems. I miss working I must admit I love the job I have decided in making a career out of but like my gypsy soul keeps reminding me, I am not meant to be in one place too long and there are plenty other jobs I would love to do. Photographer being the top of the pile and a fashion designer but life has a habit of throwing things at you that really don’t let you do what you wanted but I guess I’ve done what I needed instead. 

Leave a Reply

